STUDENTS OF THE MONTH
Congratulations to Alexis Givens and Caleb Sitler for being selected R. G. Drage Students of the Month!  Read More >
YEARBOOKS ON SALE
Order your R. G. Drage Yearbook today! Click the Read More link for ordering information.
  Read More >
APPLICATIONS FOR ENROLLMENT
Applications for enrollment to the Career Technical Center for the 2015-2016 school year can be found under the Guidance Department link.  Sophomores must submit enrollment forms to home school guidance counselors for processing.
  Read More >
ATTENTION EMPLOYERS: STUDENT JOB FAIR
OPEN TO CURRENT STUDENTS ONLY!!!
Thursday, April 23, 2015 -- 9:30AM – 2:30PM
Download attachment for details and career program listing:  3RD ANNUAL JOB FAIR FLYER
  Read More >
ATTENTION R. G. DRAGE STUDENTS
3RD ANNUAL STUDENT JOB FAIR & "DRESS FOR SUCCESS DAY" TO BE HELD THURSDAY, APRIL 23, 2015  Read More >
Mar
30
TEACHER IPDP IN-SERVICE DAY - NO STUDENTS
Monday, March 30, 2015
Mar
31
SPRING RECESS
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Apr
1
SPRING RECESS
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Apr
2
SPRING RECESS
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Apr
3
SPRING RECESS
Friday, April 03, 2015
Apr
11
Prom - R. G. Drage
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Apr
15
HOME SCHOOL MEETINGS
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Apr
16
CTSO CLUB MEETINGS
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Apr
23
JOB FAIR
Thursday, April 23, 2015
May
13
HOME SCHOOL MEETINGS
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
About Us           Contact Us           Staff Directory           School Calendars           Adult Education           Alumni Sign-Up
© 2015. R. G. Drage Career Technical Center. All Rights Reserved - Education Software created by eSchoolView
2800 Richville Drive SE | Massillon, OH 44646-9480 | 330.832.9856 (Ph) | 1.800.372.4322 (Toll Free) | 330.832.9850 (Fax)
Quick-Edit Login