HOSA - Health Occupations Students of America
HOSA, the Health Occupations Students of America, promotes health care quality and career opportunities to all students.  
Oct
27
End of First Nine Weeks
Friday, October 27, 2017
Nov
16
Parent/Teacher Conferences - Evening
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Nov
21
Career Exploration Day
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Recess - No School
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Dec
22
Winter Recess - No School
Friday, December 22, 2017
Jan
12
End of Second Nine Weeks and First Semester
Friday, January 12, 2018
Jan
15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School
Monday, January 15, 2018
Feb
19
President's Day - No School
Monday, February 19, 2018
Mar
8
Parent/Teacher Conferences - Evening
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Mar
16
End of Third Nine Weeks
Friday, March 16, 2018
About Us           Contact Us           Staff Directory           School Calendars           Adult Education           Alumni Sign-Up
© 2017. R. G. Drage Career Technical Center. All Rights Reserved - Education Software created by eSchoolView
2800 Richville Drive SE | Massillon, OH 44646-9480 | 330.832.9856 (Ph) | 1.800.372.4322 (Toll Free) | 330.832.9850 (Fax)
Quick-Edit Login